Who are we ?

LEP - Devenir partenaire, devenir un petit papillon

We are a small – and very recent – Roanne responsible household linen company : Actome®, born in 2020 after a long experience of more than 10 years in conventional household linen, where quality has given way to sacrificed prices and where overpackaging reigned supreme.

We took advantage of our past experience to review our copy and participate concretely in a new mode of consumption that is healthier, more responsible, more in line with our personal and professional convictions.

It is therefore quite natural that we created the brand L’effet papillon®, a brand with a strong symbolism : that every small gesture can have repercussions on a large scale. Because we are deeply convinced that it is high time to change the way we consume, without forgetting decoration trends and the pleasure of buying beautiful pieces without draining consumers’ budgets.

To make this possible, we call on partners…

Learn more

Our Collections

In detail !

Devenir Partenaire

LEP - Devenir partenaire

Are you driven by a deep desire to align your personal and professional convictions with your daily actions ? Does your vision encompass a significant transformation in consumption patterns, oriented towards a healthier future for us and our planet ? If so, it would be a pleasure to become a partner !

Do you like our products, do you agree with our values ? So, let’s join forces to rewrite, together, the rules of the game. Because the more, the more we beautify the environment.

Let’s form a dynamic team, let our ideas fly high like a swarm of butterflies in order to offer household linen combining quality, trend and accessibility. But also and above all, taking into account that it is time to act for our precious planet.

Learn more

And at your home ?

Are our little butterflies taking up residence in your home ? Let us know ! @leffetpapillonroanne

Our post-it

Published on 13 June 2023

Amélie’s post-it

The maintenance of washed linen is very important to take care of it!

Published on 13 June 2023

The Storytime of Océ!

Océane perfects its storytime on the bamboo satin for our greatest pleasure!

Qui sommes nous ?

LEP - Devenir partenaire, devenir un petit papillon

Nous sommes une petite – et toute récente – entreprise roannaise de linge de maison responsable : Actome®, née en 2020 après une longue expérience de plus de 10 ans dans le linge de maison conventionnel, où la qualité a cédé sa place aux prix sacrifiés et où le suremballage régnait en maître.

Nous avons profité de notre expérience passée pour revoir notre copie et participer concrètement à un nouveau mode de consommation plus sain, plus responsable, plus en adéquation avec nos convictions personnelles et professionnelles.

 

C’est donc tout naturellement que nous avons créé la marque L’effet papillon®, une marque avec une symbolique forte : celle que chaque petit geste peut avoir des répercutions à grande échelle. Car nous sommes profondément convaincus qu’il est plus que temps de changer notre façon de consommer, sans toutefois en oublier les tendances de la déco et le plaisir d’acheter de belles pièces sans plomber le budget des consommateurs.

Pour rendre cela possible, nous faisons appel à des partenaires…

En savoir +

Nos Collections

En détail !

Devenir Partenaire

LEP - Devenir partenaire

Vous êtes animé par le désir profond d’aligner vos convictions personnelles et professionnelles avec vos actions quotidiennes ? Votre vision englobe une transformation significative du mode de consommation, orientée vers un avenir plus sain pour nous et notre planète ? Si tel est le cas, ça serait un plaisir de devenir partenaire !

Vous aimez nos produits, vous vous retrouvez dans nos valeurs ? Alors, unissons nos forces pour réécrire, ensemble, les règles du jeu. Car plus on est de fous, plus on embellit l’environnement.

Formons une équipe dynamique, faisons voler haut nos idées comme un essaim de papillons afin de proposer du linge de maison en alliant qualité, tendance et accessibilité. Mais aussi et surtout, en tenant compte qu’il est temps d’agir pour notre précieuse planète.

En savoir +

Et chez vous ?

Nos petits papillons s’installent chez vous ? Faites-le nous savoir ! @leffetpapillonroanne

Nos post-it

Publié le 13 juin 2023

Une actu !

L’intro de mon actu